International Advisory Committee

Pratim Biswas, Conference Chair
Mansoo Choi, President, IARA
Presidents of IARA Affiliated Organizations


Technical Committee Members and Affiliation

Xiang Gao, Zhejiang University, China
Min-Hu, Peking University, China
Jingkun Jiang, Tsinghua University, China
Kari Lehtinen, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
Michel Atoui, University of Paris, France
Spyros Pandis, University of Patras, Greece
Chandra Venkatraman, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Takafumi Seto, Kanazawa University, Japan
Hee-Dong Jang, Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources, Korea
Hyuksang Chang, Yeungnam University, Korea
Andreas Schmidt-Ott, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands
Rajasekhar Balasubramanian, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Wen-Jhy Lee, National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan
Neng-Huei Lin, National Central University
Chak Chan, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Warren Finlay, University of Alberta, Canada
Caroline Duchaine, Universite Laval, Canada
Cristina Gutiérrez Cañas, Universidad del País Vasco, Spain

Local Arrangements Committee

Jay Turner, Chair
Rudy Husar



Tyler Beck, Chair
Few others from Industry

Development Committee

Allen Robinson
Tyler Beck
Sheryl Ehrman
Richard Axelbaum
Anthony Wexler
Pratim Biswas
Several Others from Various Countries